Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 24, 2017
Governor Rick Snyder will address Macomb County's business community. Hosted by the Chamber Alliance of Macomb County. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Mix & mingle with other Macomb County business professionals, Recognition events & community forums , Sharpen and expand your business skills
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 - Sunday Jun 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Charity
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mix & mingle with other Macomb County business professionals, Recognition events & community forums , Sharpen and expand your business skills, Charity
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Charity
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Charity
Sunday May 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Charity
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Mix & mingle with other Macomb County business professionals
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Recognition events & community forums
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Charity
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government, Recreation & Sports, Charity